Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Delta Green RPG: Tales From Failed Anatomies (softcover)

$ 16.99

We have run out of stock for this item.

Stories by award-winning author and game designer Dennis Detwiller. These tales of cosmic terror and personal horror span the life of Delta Green, the desperate organization that Detwiller helped create: a group of men and women who have seen the awful truths of reality and struggle to keep those realities at bay as long as they can. Introduction (by John Scott Tynes) Foreword: The Alien Thoughts, Part 1 (by Robin D. Laws) Intelligences (1928) The File (1942) Night and Water (1944) Dead, Death, Dying (1955) Punching (1964) The Secrets No One Knows (1968) Coming Home (1974) The Thing in the Pit (1977) Drowning in Sand (1981) Contingencies (1984) Philosophy (1993) Witch Hunt (2015) After Math (20XX) Afterword: The Alien Thoughts, Part 2 (by Robin D. Laws)